Divi WordPress Theme

对于商业网站的白板WordPress的主题

发表于 30, 2012 通过 CroMag公司

WhiteBoard WordPress Theme WhiteBoard WordPress Theme For Business Website

白板主题下载

 

白板WordPress主题概述

 

电子白板是一种清洁的, 最小, 超级灵活的, 现代化的设计,充分响应WordPress主题. 设计完美的任何网站 - 业务, 企业, 创意人, 投资组合, 个人网站和公司展示产品, 内容, 设计或专业服务. 强调内容, 照片或视频, 这个主题将展示您的网站的整体内容,在伟大的方式.

白板是你的答案一个响应现代商业和企业网站. 有了这个主题,你可以设计一个独特的网站,无限模式和自定义背景图片,您的选择. 还可以使用无限的色彩风格你的网站一个简单的配置.

给你的网站的响应,优雅与现代的感觉,让你的客户感觉很专业的了解贵公司.

与电子白板, 你可以很容易 排序布局 您的主页,以创建一个完全自定义的外观和感觉适合您的企业品牌或个人的风格. 轻松添加项目或 显示你的投资组合. 创建, 加, 编辑, 名, 轻松切换 自定义配色方案. 快速添加内置的幻灯片 CSS3动画, 和自定义的几乎每一个方面的每一页, 博客文章, 模块你的心渴望.

查看更多顶部 商业WordPress的主题 或者我们检讨 最好的组合型WordPress主题, 摄影和机构的网站,我们已经为特色,并审查在这里.

 

白板商务企业WordPress主题的主要特点

 

此溢价WordPress的主题,配有几个关键功能,使任何类型的用户一个最好的商业企业WordPress主题, 查看演示页面的更多信息. 下面是白板WordPress的主题主要特点. 演示的更多信息和下载页面 白板WordPress的主题.

响应布局设计

这可能是最当前的网站设计技术, 和大家开展业务,如今在网络世界的必要条件. 当你调整浏览器窗口, 屏幕, 视口或你什么都称它为, 或在平板电脑或智能手机, 的设计和风格的设备,并发生相应的变化. 尝试它与 白板WordPress的主题, 您的网站将任何类型的设备上显示精美.

易可排序的布局

每一个模块在主页上不仅是排序, 但丰富的设置和功能定制. 开启/关闭每个模块, 或定义你自己的,你想让它的确切位置,并将其放置! 隐藏/显示在主页上的项目和博客侧边栏, 或显示他们对任何一方. 定义每个工程项目的高度/宽度. 定义自定义引号或HTML块, 自定义您的旗帜抢你的访客的注意力. 完全自定义您的滑块只是你想要的方式...等等等等!

设计自己的配色方案

是什么让白板特殊不仅在于你能够定义自己的配色方案, 它命名为, 将其保存, 并加载它,当你想......但白板的方式利用,并计算相应的颜色根据您的自定义配色方案的选择. 定义一个黑暗的基色和白板优化每个元素上显示一个黑暗的处心积虑网站. 它不能更容易!

新模式

白板有许多图案的即装即用,但你也可以不断更新最新的从SubtlePatterns模式和每天更新与点击, 每周, 每当你看到适合! 不想使用定义的模式? 无后顾之忧, WordPress的默认支持自定义背景是永远存在.

 

白板WordPress的主题特色

 

  • 响应
  • 您的主页布局的Drag and Sort
  • 定义你自己的模块
  • 如你所愿,创造尽可能多的侧边栏
  • 创建任意数量的自定义配色方案
  • 500+ 日益增长的字体自动更新
  • 定义单独的字体头条, 字幕, 段落, 报价及其他.
  • 定义独特的设置,包括图标的每一页或邮寄, 标题, 字幕, 侧边栏和位置.
  • 幻灯片添加到任何页面或邮寄.
  • 不断更新包模式
  • 220 图标
  • 动画组合模板
  • 可定制的博客页面
  • 项目/组合邮类型
  • 许多独特的简码

 

白板主题演示 & 下载

 

WhiteBoard Theme Business Corporate WordPress Theme 640x1137 WhiteBoard WordPress Theme For Business Website

你可以得到一个伟大的清洁, 的最小和专业商业企业WordPress站点设置为小于 $50 这个高级WordPress的主题 - 白板主题. 白板WordPress的主题设计对于商业网站的任何业务规模, 易于定制,适用于巨大的书呆子或明年初初学者用户. 这个主题是我们的建议. 请确保您的演示和下载页面获取更多信息.
你知道吗,我们强烈建议 优雅的主题 和独特的高级WordPress的主题从主题森林市场. 不要问我们为什么? 到优雅的主题和主题森林市场, 看到自己是什么这两个WordPress的主题目录可以为您提供. 为了节省更多的, 优雅的主题 – 你付出 $0.50 每个主题有. 在此注册典雅的主题

关于作者

CroMag

关于 15 年的博客,虚拟主机, 域名注册, 市场营销, SEO, 网站设计和WordPress, 管理多个WordPress的博客和其他网站的成功记录. WordPress的高级主题和杂志是最新的项目,以帮助WordPress社区. WordPress主题的情人,并对此表示高度赞赏编码设计.

Divi WordPress Theme

WhiteBoard WordPress Theme For Business Website

Posted August 30, 2012 by CroMag in Corporate

WhiteBoard WordPress Theme WhiteBoard WordPress Theme For Business Website

WHITEBOARD THEME DOWNLOAD

 

WhiteBoard WordPress Theme Overview

 

WhiteBoard is a clean, minimal, super flexible, modern design and fully responsive WordPress theme. Design perfectly for any websites – business, corporate, creative people, portfolio, personal site and company looking to showcase product, content, design or services professionally. By emphasizing the content, photos or videos, this theme will showcase your site overall content in great way.

WhiteBoard is your answer to a Modern Responsive Business and Corporate Website. With this theme you can design a unique Website with unlimited Patterns and Custom Background Images of your Choice. Also use Unlimited Colors to style your Website with an easy configuration.

Give your Website an Elegant and Modern Feel with Responsive and make your Customers Feel very Professional about your Company.

With WhiteBoard, you can easily sort the layout of your homepage to create a completely custom look and feel that suits your companies branding or personal style. Easy add projects or display your portfolio. Create, add, edit, name, and easily switch custom color schemes. Quickly add slides with built in css3 animations, and customize nearly every aspect of each page, blog post, and module to your hearts desire.

Check out more top Business WordPress Themes or our review on the best portfolio type WordPress themes, photography and agency websites that we already featured and review here.

 

WhiteBoard Business Corporate WordPress Theme Key Features

 

This premium WordPress theme come with several key features that make it one of the best business corporate WordPress theme for any type of user, check out demo page for more information. Below are WhiteBoard WordPress Theme key features. See demo and download page for more information about WhiteBoard WordPress Theme.

Responsive Layout Design

This could be the most current in website design technology, and a necessity for everyone conducting business on the online world nowadays. When you resize the browser window, screen, viewport or what ever you call it, or view it in a tablet or smartphone, the design and style responds to the device and changes accordingly. Try it out with WhiteBoard WordPress theme, your website will be displayed beautifully on any kind of devices.

Easy Sortable Layout

Each and every module on the homepage is not only sortable, but customizable with an abundance of settings and features. Turn on/off each module, or define your own and place it exactly where you want it! Hide/Display project and blog sidebars on the homepage, or display them on either side. Define the height/width of each project item. Define custom quotes or HTML blocks, and customize your banner to grab the attention of your visitors. Completely customize your slider just the way you want it… and so much more!

Design Your Own Color Scheme

What makes WhiteBoard special is not only that you are able to define your own color scheme, name it, save it, and load it when you want… but the way WhiteBoard utilizes and calculates appropriate colors based off of your custom color scheme choices. Define a dark base color and WhiteBoard will optimize each element to display on a dark schemed site. It couldn’t be easier!

Fresh New Patterns

WhiteBoard comes with many patterns out-of-the-box but you can also keep up to date with the latest patterns from SubtlePatterns and update with one click daily, weekly, whenever you see fit! Don’t want to use a defined pattern? No worries, WordPress’ default custom background support is always there.

 

WhiteBoard WordPress Theme Features

 

  • Responsive
  • Drag and Sort the Layout of your Homepage
  • Define your own Modules
  • Create as many sidebars as you wish
  • Create any number of custom color schemes
  • 500+ growing fonts that automatically update
  • Define separate fonts for headlines, subtitles, paragraphs, quotes and more.
  • Define unique settings for each page or post including icon, headline, subtitle, sidebar and location.
  • Add a slideshow to any page or post.
  • Ever updating package of patterns
  • 220 Icons
  • Animated Portfolio Template
  • Customizable Blog Page
  • Project/Portfolio Post Type
  • Many Unique Shortcodes

 

WhiteBoard Theme Demo & Download

 

WhiteBoard Theme Business Corporate WordPress Theme 640x1137 WhiteBoard WordPress Theme For Business Website

You can get a great clean, minimal and professional Business Corporate WordPress site set-up for less than $50 with this Premium WordPress Theme – WhiteBoard Theme. WhiteBoard WordPress Theme For Business Website designed for any scale of business, easy to customized and suitable for huge nerd or early beginner user. This theme is one of our recommendation. Make sure you check the demo and download page for more information.
Did you know that we highly recommend Elegant Themes and unique Premium WordPress Themes from Theme Forest marketplace. Don’t ask we why? Head over to Elegant Themes and Theme Forest Marketplace, see for yourself what this two WordPress Themes directory can offer you. To save more, head over to Elegant Themes – you’re paying $0.50 per theme there. Join Elegant Themes here

About the Author

CroMag

About 15 years in Blogging,WebHosting, Domain Registration, Marketing, SEO, WebDesign and WordPress, with a successful track record of managing several WordPress related blogs and other sites. WordPress Premium Themes and Magazine is the newest project to help WordPress community. WordPress Themes lover and highly appreciate well coded design.