Divi WordPress Theme

Змея – Социальная сеть WordPress Theme

0
Добавлено 5, 2012 по CroMag в Сообщество

serpent theme Serpent   Social Network WordPress Theme

Serpent is a responsive social network WordPress theme build to power sites with multiple users and provide the ability for community content sharing. The community content sharing is the idea to give users the opportunity to upload and vote on content ranging from articles to pictures and videos.

With Serpent theme you can create your own content sharing website powered by WordPress and a best out of box solution to build your own content sharing networking site. Where user can easily register, upload content, post and share content with others.

As a social network WordPress theme эта тема обеспечивает все, что нужно, чтобы создать свой собственный сайт социальной сети с несколькими основными функциями, такие как пользователи могут зарегистрироваться и комментировать через Facebook или нормальной WordPress логин и систему комментариев. Лучший пост путем голосования, 100+ шорткоды, Формат сообщения типа и многих других ключевых особенностей ниже.

 

Змей Социальная сеть WordPress отличает темой Ключевые
 

Эта тема идут со специальными ключевых особенностей, которые могут помочь Вам спроектировать и построить большой сайт обмена сообщества с ним. Ниже основные ключевые особенности, которые Змей WordPress тему поддержки. Для подробного вида не забудьте посетить демо тему ниже.

 

Змей Отзывчивый темы

Змея Отзывчивый темы. Он использует рамки, которые позволяют сайт будет доступен на всех мобильных устройствах, в том числе IPad и Android питанием таблетки. Мобильный телефон-макета также включен. You can now view your site even on display resolutions as 320×480 wide.

”Like” User-Submitted Posts

Включить кнопку "Мне нравится", чтобы позволить пользователям легко получить доступ к избранным сообщения и поднять свой рейтинг. Когда определенное сообщение достигает предела 50 любит он сильно нагревается. Как предел может быть изменен с серверной то время как число подобных сообщений для всех может быть случайным.

Встроенный лайтбокс Вход и регистрация

Пусть ваши пользователи, войдите или зарегистрируйтесь, не покидая страницы. Встроенный глаз конфеты AJAX форма будет всплывать при входе в запрещенных местах сайта, такие как "Добавление новой записи" или "Просмотр сообщений Эротика". Пользователи также могут зарегистрироваться / войти, чтобы ваш сайт, используя свои учетные записи Facebook.

Навигации с использованием клавиши клавиатуры

Используйте J клавиатуры, K, L, C, V и R клавиш для различных действий на вашем сайте: Переход к следующей сообщение, перейти к предыдущему посту, любите сообщению, Отправить комментарий, Посмотреть сообщение или задать произвольный сообщение. Эти комбинации клавиш теперь работают на страницу записи, а.

Социальная сеть тему Front End представления

Пусть ваши зарегистрированным пользователям загружать сообщения прямо из интерфейсных. Фронтальный подающий позволяет пользователям выбирать свой пост формате: изображение, видео, аудио, Текст и привязанности. Каждая и каждый формат может быть включена или отключена.

Страница профиля пользователя

Каждый зарегистрированный пользователь может редактировать свой профиль от его личной странице счета, который теперь предлагает портрет Опубликовать, Изменение паролей и других личных данных редактирования.

Главная формат

Установите блог Главная просмотров либо Рекомендуемые или свежих сообщений, или оба. Главная также доступна в виде статических страниц.

 

Социальная сеть WordPress тема Demo & Скачать
 

serpent social network theme 640x751 Serpent   Social Network WordPress Theme

Дополнительные сведения о Змея тему – Социальная сеть WordPress тема, убедитесь, что вы посетите и скачать демо-странице выше. Начать создали свою собственную версию 9GAG с этой темой. Сведения о других темах WordPress, Почему вы не читали наш обзор – Элегантная Темы обзора, Ristorante WordPress тематический ресторан или WowWay WordPress тема.

Вам понравилась эта статья? Раз так, Мы хотели бы услышать Ваши мысли в комментариях ниже. Было бы здорово, если вы подписались на нашу RSS подача или подписан на рассылку, чтобы получить больше свежих Premium WordPress Themes отзыв. Более новые темы WordPress отзыв будет добавлен, и мы будем убедиться, что все топ Разработчики WordPress Themes будет добавлен в наш обзор.

Об авторе

CroMag

О 15 лет в блог,WebHosting, Регистрация доменов, Маркетинг, SEO, WebDesign и WordPress, с опытом успешного управления несколькими WordPress связанных блогов и других сайтов. WordPress премиум темы и журнал является новым проектом, чтобы помочь WordPress сообщество. WordPress Themes любовника и высоко ценю хорошо закодированы дизайн.

0 Комментарии



Оставить первый комментарий!


Оставить отзыв

(требуется)

Divi WordPress Theme

Serpent – Social Network WordPress Theme

0
Posted July 5, 2012 by CroMag in Community

serpent theme Serpent   Social Network WordPress Theme

Serpent is a responsive social network WordPress theme build to power sites with multiple users and provide the ability for community content sharing. The community content sharing is the idea to give users the opportunity to upload and vote on content ranging from articles to pictures and videos.

With Serpent theme you can create your own content sharing website powered by WordPress and a best out of box solution to build your own content sharing networking site. Where user can easily register, upload content, post and share content with others.

As a social network WordPress theme this theme provide everything that you need to create your own social network site with several core features such as users can register and comment via Facebook or the normal WordPress login and comment system. Featured post by voting, 100+ shortcodes, post format types and many other key features below.

 

Serpent Social Network WordPress Theme Key Features
 

This theme come with special key features that can help you design and build great community sharing website with it. Below is main key features that Serpent WordPress theme support. For detail view make sure you visit theme demo below.

 

Serpent Responsive Theme

Serpent is a responsive theme. It uses a framework that permits the site to be accessed on all mobile devices, including iPad and Android powered tablets. Mobile-phone layout is also included. You can now view your site even on display resolutions as 320×480 wide.

”Like” User-Submitted Posts

Enable the “Like” feature to let users easily access faved posts and raise their rating. When a certain post reaches the limit of 50 likes it will become hot. The like limit can be changed from backend while the number of likes for all posts can be randomly generated.

Built-in Lightbox Login and Registration

Let your users login or register without leaving the page. The built-in eye-candy AJAX form will pop-up when trying to enter site’s prohibited areas, such as “Add a new post” or “View NSFW posts”. Users can also register/login to your site using their Facebook accounts.

Navigate Using Keyboard Keys

Use keyboard’s J, K, L, C, V and R keys for different actions on your site: scroll to next post, scroll to previous post, love a post, comment post, view post or display a random post. These keys combination are now working on post page as well.

Social Network Theme Front End Submitting

Let your registered users upload posts directly from front-end. The front-end submitting permits users to choose their post format: image, video, audio, text and attachment. Each and every single format can be enabled or disabled.

User Profile Page

Every registered user can edit his profile from his personal account page which now offers avatar upload, password change and other personal data edit.

Mainpage Format

Set your blog mainpage to display either Featured or Fresh posts, or both. Mainpage is also available as a static page.

 

Social Network WordPress Theme Demo & Download
 

serpent social network theme 640x751 Serpent   Social Network WordPress Theme

For more information about Serpent Theme – Social Network WordPress theme, make sure you visit demo and download page above. Start created your own version of 9GAG with this theme. Looking for other WordPress themes, why dont you read our review – Elegant Themes review, Ristorante WordPress Restaurant Theme or WowWay WordPress Theme.

Did you enjoy this article? If so, we’d love to hear your thoughts in the comments below. It would be great if you subscribed to our RSS feed or signed up for email updates to get more fresh new premium WordPress Themes review. More new WordPress Themes review will be added and we will make sure all top WordPress Themes Developers will be added in our review.

About the Author

CroMag

About 15 years in Blogging,WebHosting, Domain Registration, Marketing, SEO, WebDesign and WordPress, with a successful track record of managing several WordPress related blogs and other sites. WordPress Premium Themes and Magazine is the newest project to help WordPress community. WordPress Themes lover and highly appreciate well coded design.

0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response

(required)