Divi WordPress Theme

الموضوع روفر – وورد موضوع التجارة الإلكترونية الأعمال

مرسل سبتمبر 11, 2012 بواسطة CroMag في عمل

Rover Theme Business eCommerce Theme Rover Theme   Business eCommerce WordPress Theme

ROVER ثيمات تحميل

 

نظرة عامة روفر الموضوع

 

الموضوع روفر هو جميل, نظيف, مرونة فائقة, تصميم عصري أنيق و تستجيب تماما وورد موضوع. تصميم تماما عن أي من المواقع - الأعمال, التجارة الإلكترونية, المبدعين, محفظة, موقع التصوير والشركة تتطلع لعرض المنتج, العمل الفني, التصميم أو الخدمات مهنيا. من خلال التأكيد على المحتوى, الصور ومقاطع الفيديو, وهذا موضوع عرض محتوى موقعك الشاملة في طريقة رائعة.

روفر هو ردكم على عمل المستجيبة الحديثة وموقع للتجارة الإلكترونية. مع هذا الموضوع يمكنك تصميم موقع على شبكة الإنترنت فريدة من نوعها مع أنماط غير محدود ومخصص الخلفية صور من اختيارك. أيضا استخدام ألوان غير محدود لنمط موقع الويب الخاص بك مع سهولة التشكيل.

باستخدام روفر الموضوع يمكنك إعداد عملك أو موقع للتجارة الإلكترونية السوبر السهل بما فيه الكفاية. سهلة لإدارة والبدء في استخدام روفر مع ميزات السلطة معبأة بما في ذلك لوحة الادارة المتقدمة, تصميم تستجيب, flexslider استجابة, دعم التجارة الإلكترونية مع باي بال, الألوان غير محدود, الجانبية غير محدود, خلال 250+ الخطوط جوجل, إعادة ترتيب بنود محفظة, العرف الحاجيات, مولد الهاتفية القصيرة, وكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين على استعداد.

انظر التجريبي وصفحة التحميل لمزيد من المعلومات حول روفر وورد موضوع.

 

روفر الأعمال التجارة الإلكترونية وورد الميزات الرئيسية الموضوع

 

هذا وورد موضوع قسط تأتي مع العديد من الميزات الأساسية التي تجعل منها واحدة من أفضل الأعمال التجارة الإلكترونية وورد موضوع لأي نوع من المستخدم, تحقق من صفحة التجريبي لمزيد من المعلومات. وفيما يلي الملامح الرئيسية روفر وورد الموضوع.

استجابة تخطيط التصميم

هذا يمكن أن يكون أحدث التكنولوجيا في تصميم الموقع, وضرورة للجميع ممارسة الأعمال التجارية في العالم على شبكة الإنترنت في الوقت الحاضر. عند تغيير حجم نافذة المتصفح, شاشة, منفذ العرض أو ما من أي وقت مضى كنت اسميها, أو مشاهدته في لوحة أو الهاتف الذكي, تصميم ونمط يستجيب للجهاز والتغييرات وفقا لذلك. تجربتها مع روفر وورد موضوع, سيتم عرض موقع الويب الخاص بك بشكل جميل على أي نوع من الأجهزة.

طن من الهاتفية القصيرة

بناء صفحات معقدة لم تكن أبدا سهلة, وخصوصا عندما يتميز موضوع طن من الهاتفية القصيرة لمساعدتك في إدارة موقع الويب الخاص بك. من خلال تنفيذ رمز قصير ميزات مولد إدارة موقع الويب الخاص بك باستخدام الهاتفية القصيرة هي بسيطة بشكل لا يصدق.

 

روفر الأعمال التجارة الإلكترونية وورد موضوع ميزات

 

  • متوافق مع وورد 3.4.2.
  • استجابة تصميم: على آي باد, فون وأندرويد, تمكين أو تعطيل المستجيبة.
  • دعم التجارة الإلكترونية:عربة التسوق والدفع باي بال, لا تحتاج إلى أي الإضافات التجارة الإلكترونية. عندما يكون المشتري قد اشترى النظام, فإنه سيتم إرسال رسالة إلكترونية إلى البائع والمشتري.
  • متوافق مع جميع في حزمة واحدة وكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين Yoast الإضافات.
  • صديقة لكبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين : وقد أحرز كل العناوين في النظام (H1, H2, H3, …, H6) من أهم لأقل.
  • غير محدود الألوان: ببساطة اختيار لاقط اللون واختيار لون جديد, أو إدراج عرافة أو عدد RGB, أو تحميل صورة الخلفية.
  • قوائم جانبية غير محدود: إضافة الجانبية بواسطة posttype, قوائم جانبية الفردية لكل صفحة / بعد, دعم رمز قصير.
  • لوحة الادارية المتقدمة: تخصيص فقط عن أي جزء من موقع الويب الخاص بك بسرعة وسهولة.
  • محفظة مخصص نوع آخر: دعم 2/3/4 الأعمدة, مسج للفرز والكلاسيكية للفرز, يوتيوب & فيميو & فيديو المحلية(MP4, OGV, Webm), الصور, دعم عرض الشرائح.
  • المنتج مخصص نوع آخر: دعم عربة التسوق, الدفع باي بال مع IPN .
  • معرض مخصص نوع آخر.
  • بلوق المشاركات: أضف تنسيقات مع صورة, عرض الشرائح, يوتيوب & فيميو & فيديو المحلية(MP4, OGV, Webm), سمعي, اقتبس, رابط الدعم.
  • صفحات: الشريط الجانبي الأيسر, الحق في الشريط الجانبي, fullwidth, اتصل, أرشيف الصفحة.
  • لطي / القابلة للإزالة منطقة القطعة تذييل, عمود 1/2/3/4 دعم.
  • وشملت القابلة للترجمة مع. ص. ملفات الترجمة مو.(ويشمل: de_DE, en_US, en_US, fr_FR, gl_ES, it_IT, ko_KR, lt_LT, nl_NL, en_US, ru_RU. )
  • الدعم الهاتفية القصيرة: أزرار, رمز مربع, علامة التبويب, تبديل, أكورديون, مربعات, رواق, خريطة, عمود.
  • دعم الحاجيات: الشعبية / احدث / عشوائية مقالات المدونة, الشعبية / احدث / عشوائية مشاريع, الشعبية / احدث / عشوائية المنتجات, تويتر تغذية, فليكر الأعلاف, تعليقات العرف, شريك جوارب.
  • Flexslider استجابة.
  • خلال 250+ الخطوط جوجل.

 

موضوع تجريبي روفر & تحميل

 

Rover WordPress theme for business eCommerce 640x1094 Rover Theme   Business eCommerce WordPress Theme

يمكنك الحصول على نظيفة كبيرة, الحد الأدنى من المهنية ورجال الأعمال التجارة الإلكترونية وورد موقع مجموعة المتابعة لمدة تقل عن $100 مع هذا بريميوم وورد موضوع - روفر. الموضوع روفر – الأعمال التجارة الإلكترونية وورد موضوع تصميم لأي مقياس من موقع تجاري, من السهل مخصصة ومناسبة للمستخدم المبتدئ أو أوائل الطالب الذي يذاكر كثيرا ضخمة. هذا الموضوع هو واحد من توصياتنا. تأكد من فحص التجريبي وتحميل الصفحة لمزيد من المعلومات.
هل تعلم أن نوصي بشدة أنيقة ثيمات وفريدة من نوعها قسط الموضوعات وورد من السوق غابة الموضوع. لا تسأل لماذا نحن? رئيس لأكثر من أنيق الموضوعات وموضوع شراء الغابات, انظر لنفسك ما هذا الدليل 2 وورد المواضيع يمكن أن نقدم لكم. لإنقاذ أكثر, رئيس لأكثر من أنيق الموضوعات – كنت تدفع $0.50 في موضوع هناك. انضمام أنيق الموضوعات هنا

نبذة عن الكاتب

CroMag

حول 15 سنوات في التدوين,كوربونه, تسجيل النطاق, تسويق, SEO, تطوير برامج تصميم وورد, مع سجل حافل بالنجاحات في إدارة العديد من بلوق وورد وغيرها من المواقع ذات الصلة. وورد قسط الموضوعات ومجلة هو أحدث مشروع لمساعدة المجتمع وورد. وورد المواضيع محبي التصميم ونقدر تقديرا عاليا مشفرة بشكل جيد.

Divi WordPress Theme

Rover Theme – Business eCommerce WordPress Theme

0
Posted September 11, 2012 by CroMag in Business

Rover Theme Business eCommerce Theme Rover Theme   Business eCommerce WordPress Theme

ROVER THEME DOWNLOAD

 

Rover Theme Overview

 

Rover Theme is a beautiful, clean, super flexible, sleek modern design and fully responsive WordPress theme. Design perfectly for any websites – business, eCommerce, creative people, portfolio, photography site and company looking to showcase product, artwork, design or services professionally. By emphasizing the content, photos and videos, this theme will showcase your site overall content in great way.

Rover is your answer to a Modern Responsive Business and ECommerce Website. With this theme you can design a unique Website with unlimited Patterns and Custom Background Images of your Choice. Also use Unlimited Colors to style your Website with an easy configuration.

Using Rover Theme you can set up your business or eCommerce website super easy enough. Easy to manage and start using Rover with Power-Packed Features including advanced admin panel, responsive design, responsive flexslider, e-commerce support with paypal, unlimited colors, unlimited sidebars, over 250+ google fonts, reorder portfolio items, custom widgets, shortcodes generator, and SEO ready.

See demo and download page for more information about Rover WordPress Theme.

 

Rover Business ECommerce WordPress Theme Key Features

 

This premium WordPress theme come with several key features that make it one of the best business eCommerce WordPress theme for any type of user, check out demo page for more information. Below are Rover WordPress Theme key features.

Responsive Layout Design

This could be the most current in website design technology, and a necessity for everyone conducting business on the online world nowadays. When you resize the browser window, screen, viewport or what ever you call it, or view it in a tablet or smartphone, the design and style responds to the device and changes accordingly. Try it out with Rover WordPress theme, your website will be displayed beautifully on any kind of devices.

Tons of Shortcodes

Building complex pages has never been easy, especially when the theme features tons of shortcodes to help you manage your website. By implementing a Shortcode Generator features managing your website using shortcodes is incredibly simple.

 

Rover Business ECommerce WordPress Theme Features

 

  • Compatible with wordpress 3.4.2.
  • Responsive Design: On iPad, iPhone and Android, Enable Or Disable Responsive.
  • E-commerce Support:Shopping Cart and Paypal Payment, Don’t need any e-commerce plugins. When the buyer has purchased the order, it will send email to the buyer and seller.
  • Compatible with All in one SEO pack and Yoast SEO plugins.
  • Friendly for SEO : All headings has been made in order (h1, h2, h3, …, h6) from the most important to less.
  • Unlimited Colors: Simply select the color picker and pick a new color, or insert a hex or rgb number, or upload background image.
  • Unlimited Sidebars: Add sidebars by posttype, Individual Sidebars For Each Page / Post, support shortcode.
  • Advanced Admin Panel: customize just about any part of your site quickly and easily.
  • Portfolio Custom Post Type: support 2/3/4 columns, jquery sortable and classic sortable, Youtube & Vimeo & local Video(Mp4, Ogv, Webm), images, Slideshow Support.
  • Product Custom Post Type: support shopping cart, paypal payment with IPN .
  • Gallery Custom Post Type.
  • Blog Posts: Post Formats With Image, Slideshow, Youtube & Vimeo & local Video(Mp4, Ogv, Webm), Audio, Quote, Link Support.
  • Pages: left sidebar, right sidebar, fullwidth, contact, archives page.
  • Collapsable / Removable Footer Widget Area, column 1/2/3/4 support.
  • Localizable with .po .mo translation files included.(Includes: de_DE, en_US, es_ES, fr_FR, gl_ES, it_IT, ko_KR, lt_LT, nl_NL, pt_BR, ru_RU. )
  • Shortcodes support: Buttons, Icon Box, Tab, Toggle, Accordion, Boxes, Gallery, Map, Column.
  • Widgets support: Popular/Latest/Random Blog Posts, Popular/Latest/Random Projects, Popular/Latest/Random Products, Twitter Feed, Flickr Feed, Custom Comments, socia medias.
  • Responsive Flexslider.
  • Over 250+ google fonts.

 

Rover Theme Demo & Download

 

Rover WordPress theme for business eCommerce 640x1094 Rover Theme   Business eCommerce WordPress Theme

You can get a great clean, minimal and professional Business eCommerce WordPress site set-up for less than $100 with this Premium WordPress Theme – Rover. Rover Theme – Business eCommerce WordPress Theme designed for any scale of business website, easy to customized and suitable for huge nerd or early beginner user. This theme is one of our recommendation. Make sure you check the demo and download page for more information.
Did you know that we highly recommend Elegant Themes and unique Premium WordPress Themes from Theme Forest marketplace. Don’t ask we why? Head over to Elegant Themes and Theme Forest Marketplace, see for yourself what this two WordPress Themes directory can offer you. To save more, head over to Elegant Themes – you’re paying $0.50 per theme there. Join Elegant Themes here

About the Author

CroMag

About 15 years in Blogging,WebHosting, Domain Registration, Marketing, SEO, WebDesign and WordPress, with a successful track record of managing several WordPress related blogs and other sites. WordPress Premium Themes and Magazine is the newest project to help WordPress community. WordPress Themes lover and highly appreciate well coded design.

0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response

(required)