Divi WordPress Theme

Nimble Theme by Elegant Themes

0
Verfasst 7, 2012 durch CroMag in Premium Themes

nimble theme by elegant themes Nimble Theme by Elegant Themes

 

Nimble Theme Übersicht

 

Nimble Theme durch Elegant Themes ist geeignet für Menschen, die Suche nach einem professionellen und gut zusammengestellt Web-Template, um ihre Website online präsentieren werden. Dieses Thema eignet sich für jede Art von Nischen oder Website aus persönlichen Blogger zu Online-Portfolio oder auch für Nachrichten und Magazin-basierte Website geeignet.

Groß, Bold and Beautiful aber mit Stil ist das, was Nimble Thema bieten Ihnen. Der Stil und die Funktion Balance gut mit dem Thema Design. Nimbles kommt verpackt mit Tonnen von Inhalten und Widget-ready Bereichen, und schafft es, alles in einer klaren und lesbaren Form anzuzeigen.

Nimble kommt mit fünf einzigartigen Farben Regelungen zu helfen sicherzustellen, dass es ist ein Stil, Ihre needs.To Änderung passt zu schauen und zu Ihrer Website fühlen, was Sie tun müssen, ist Nimble Systemsteuerung zugreifen und die Änderungen, die Sie brauchen.

 

Nimble WordPress Theme Key Features

 

Nimble Thema kommt mit Tonnen von Optionen, um die allgemeine ändern Layout, Farben & Hintergründe für eine einzigartige und individuelle Optik direkt von Ihrem WordPress Admin-Backend. Leicht mit diesem Thema können Sie eine einzigartige und professionelle WordPress-Website in kürzester Zeit. Unten ist Nimble WordPress-Theme Hauptmerkmale, Prüfen Sie unbedingt Demo und Download-Seite für weitere Informationen.

Nimble WordPress Theme Responsive Layout-

Jetzt Ihre Website wird schön und intuitiv angezeigt auf allen Geräten. Nimble verwendet CSS Media Queries, verschiedene Layout-Sets in verschiedenen Bildschirmgrößen auslösen. Nicht mehr müssen Sie zoomen und scrollen beim Surfen auf Ihrem Handy. Wenn Sie nach einem einfachen und professionellen Layout, die auch Mobile und Tablet freundlichen gesucht, Nimble dann ist definitiv das Thema für Sie.

Theme Option

Die ePanel Thema Optionen-Panel kommt mit allen Elegant Themes Design, die Funktion ermöglicht es Ihnen, leicht zu steuern, Ihre Website, ohne jemals eine Zeile Code. ePanel können Sie ein-und ausschalten Funktionen wechseln, passen Sie das Layout, Anzeigen verwalten, Kontrolle Farben, Optimierung für Suchmaschinen und mehr! ePanel integriert mit dem WordPress-Dashboard und wird automatisch angezeigt, wenn Sie einem unserer Themen aktivieren. Nimble WordPress theme also come with this option to make your WordPress site designing and customizing easy.

Nimble WordPress Theme Shortcodes

Entwerfen und Organisieren Ihrer Beiträge war noch nie einfacher. Es kommen mit großen Sammlung von Kurzwahlnummern, you can create beautiful and complex layouts without having to digg into a sea of complex code.

Page Templates

Unsere Seite Vorlagen Ihr Leben leichter machen, indem Sie den Zugriff auf vorgefertigte Designs und Funktionen. Jede Vorlage kann auf eine einzelne Seite angewendet werden, Transformation, wie es aussieht und Funktionen, um zusätzliche und einzigartige Formen von Inhalten erstellen. Einfaches Erstellen von Galerien, kontaktieren Seiten, Sitemaps, Blog-Feeds und vieles mehr mit den Elegant Themes Page Templates.

 

Nimble WordPress Theme Merkmale

 

  • Theme Optionen Seite
  • Cross-Browser-Kompatibilität
  • Unbegrenzt Color Scheme
  • Optional Blog-Stil Struktur
  • Individuelle Thumbnail Images
  • Kommt mit PSD-Dateien
  • Gravatar Bereit
  • Galerie Abschnitt
  • Threaded Kommentare
  • ePanel Theme Options
  • und weiteren…

 

Nimble Theme Demo & Herunterladen

 

nimble wordpress theme by elegant themes Nimble Theme by Elegant Themes

Für die All-inclusive-Preis von $39, Sie zahlen nur $.50 pro Thema. Sie können herunterladen und verwenden Nimble WordPress Theme und andere Premium WordPress Themen, die in Elegant Themes Verein. Enorme Zeitersparnis für zukünftige Premium WordPress Themes Release by Elegant WordPress Themes.
Wussten Sie, dass wir empfehlen Elegant Themes und einzigartige Premium WordPress Themes from Theme Wald Markt. Nicht fragen wir uns, warum? Gehen Sie zu Elegant Themes und Theme Wald Marketplace, sehen Sie selbst, was diese zwei WordPress Themes-Verzeichnis kann Ihnen. Um mehr zu retten, Kopf über Elegant Themes – Sie zahlen $0.50 pro Thema gibt. Registriert Elegant Themes hier

Über den Autor

CroMag

Über 15 Jahre in Blogging,WebHosting, Domain Registrierung, Marketing, SEO, WebDesign und WordPress, mit einem erfolgreichen Track Record von Verwaltung mehrerer WordPress mit Blogs und anderen Websites. WordPress Premium Themes und Magazine ist das neueste Projekt WordPress Community zu helfen. WordPress Themes Liebhaber und schätzen auch kodiert Design.

0 Kommentare



Seien Sie den ersten Kommentar!


Lassen Sie eine Antwort

(erforderlich)

Divi WordPress Theme

Nimble Theme by Elegant Themes

Posted October 7, 2012 by CroMag in Premium Themes

nimble theme by elegant themes Nimble Theme by Elegant Themes

 

Nimble Theme Overview

 

Nimble Theme by Elegant Themes is suitable for people who are seeking a professional and well put together web template to showcase their website online. This theme suitable for any type of niches or website from personal blogger to online portfolio or well suited for news and magazine based website.

Big, Bold and Beautiful but with Style is what Nimble theme can offer you. The style and function balance well with the theme design. Nimbles comes packed with tons of content and widget-ready areas, and manages to display everything in a clear and readable manner.

Nimble comes with five unique colors schemes to help insure that there is a style that suits your needs.To change to look and feel of your website, what you need to do is access Nimble Control Panel and make the changes that you need.

 

Nimble WordPress Theme Key Features

 

Nimble theme comes with tons of options to modify the overall layout, colors & backgrounds for a unique and custom look directly from your WordPress admin backend. Easily with this theme you can create a unique and professional looking WordPress site in no time. Below is Nimble WordPress theme key features, make sure you check demo and download page for more information.

Nimble WordPress Theme Responsive Layout

Now your website will display beautifully and intuitively on all devices. Nimble uses CSS media queries to trigger different layout sets at various screen sizes. No longer will you need to zoom and scroll around when browsing on your mobile phone. If you have been looking for a simple and professional layout that is also Mobile and Tablet friendly, then Nimble is definitely the theme for you.

Theme Option

The ePanel theme options panel comes with all of Elegant Themes design, the feature allow you to easily control your website without ever touching a line of code. ePanel allows you to toggle on and off features, adjust your layout, manage advertisements, control colors, optimize for search engines and more! ePanel integrates with the WordPress Dashboard and will appear automatically when you activate any of our themes. Nimble WordPress theme also come with this option to make your WordPress site designing and customizing easy.

Nimble WordPress Theme Shortcodes

Designing and organizing your posts has never been easier. It come with large collection of shortcodes, you can create beautiful and complex layouts without having to digg into a sea of complex code.

Page Templates

Our page templates make your life easier by giving you access to pre-made styles and functions. Each template can be applied to an individual page, transforming the way it looks and functions to create additional and unique forms of content. Easily create galleries, contact pages, sitemaps, blog feeds and much more using the Elegant Themes Page Templates.

 

Nimble WordPress Theme Features

 

  • Theme Options Page
  • Cross Browser Compatibility
  • Unlimited Color Scheme
  • Optional Blog-style Structure
  • Custom Thumbnail Images
  • Comes with PSD Files
  • Gravatar Ready
  • Gallery Section
  • Threaded Comments
  • ePanel Theme Options
  • and many more…

 

Nimble Theme Demo & Download

 

nimble wordpress theme by elegant themes Nimble Theme by Elegant Themes

For the all-inclusive price of $39, you are only paying $.50 per theme. You can download and use Nimble WordPress Theme and other premium WordPress themes that available in Elegant Themes club. Huge saving for future premium WordPress themes release by Elegant WordPress Themes.
Did you know that we highly recommend Elegant Themes and unique Premium WordPress Themes from Theme Forest marketplace. Don’t ask we why? Head over to Elegant Themes and Theme Forest Marketplace, see for yourself what this two WordPress Themes directory can offer you. To save more, head over to Elegant Themes – you’re paying $0.50 per theme there. Join Elegant Themes here

About the Author

CroMag

About 15 years in Blogging,WebHosting, Domain Registration, Marketing, SEO, WebDesign and WordPress, with a successful track record of managing several WordPress related blogs and other sites. WordPress Premium Themes and Magazine is the newest project to help WordPress community. WordPress Themes lover and highly appreciate well coded design.