Divi WordPress Theme

Thème Lucid par Elegant Themes

Publié Août 25, 2012 par CroMag en Thèmes Premium

Lucid Theme by Elegant Themes Lucid Theme by Elegant Themes

Theme: Téléchargement LUCID

 

Lucid WordPress Thème Présentation

 

Thème Lucid par Elegant Themes est adapté pour les personnes qui cherchent un modèle de site internet professionnel et bien mis en place pour mettre en valeur leur site web en ligne. Ce thème convient à tout type de niches ou le site Web du blogueur personnels portfolio en ligne ou même la science et de site Web basée sur la technologie peut utiliser ce thème. Avant de passer à notre sujet principal, assurez-vous lu notre Elégant examen des thèmes et c'est pourquoi nous vous recommandons fortement recommander thèmes élégants.Elegant Themes Join Lucid Theme by Elegant Themes

Lucid est un thème magazine élégant et moderne qui fait un excellent travail affichant des tonnes de contenu tout en évitant en même temps le sentiment de désordre. Nettoyer les éléments de conception et une grille stricte donnent le thème d'une présentation organisée qui est un plaisir à lire. Lucid est également de répondre pleinement, ce qui signifie que la conception s'adapter aux téléphones portables et tablettes pour une expérience de navigation plus intuitive.

Le nom de Lucid est bien adapté à ce thème par thèmes élégants, it comes with packed with various background textures and colors giving you the ability to alter the background color and font colors with endless variations. Pour changer de look and feel de votre site web, ce que vous devez faire est accéder au panneau de contrôle Lucid et faire les changements que vous voulez.

 

Lucid thème WordPress Caractéristiques principales

 

Lucid thème WordPress Mise Responsive

Maintenant, votre site Web affichera merveilleusement et de façon intuitive sur tous les appareils. Lucid utilise des requêtes des médias CSS pour déclencher différents ensembles de mise à différentes tailles d'écran. Vous n'aurez plus besoin de zoomer et de faire défiler lors de la navigation sur votre téléphone mobile. Si vous avez été à la recherche d'une mise en page simple et professionnelle qui est aussi mobile et tablette amical, puis Lucid est certainement le thème pour vous.

Cinq couleurs uniques

Lucid est livré avec cinq plans de couleurs uniques pour aider à assurer qu'il y ait un style qui convient à vos besoins.

Option Thème

Le thème panneau d'options ePanel est livré avec tous conception élégante Thèmes, la fonction vous permet de contrôler facilement votre site sans jamais toucher une ligne de code. ePanel vous permet d'activer et désactiver les fonctionnalités, ajuster votre disposition, gérer annonces, les couleurs de contrôle, optimiser pour les moteurs de recherche et plus! ePanel s'intègre avec le tableau de bord WordPress et apparaît automatiquement lorsque vous activez l'un de nos thèmes. Lucid WordPress theme also come with this option to make your WordPress site designing and customizing easy.

Lucid WordPress Theme Shortcodes

Concevoir et organiser vos messages n'a jamais été aussi facile. Il vient avec une grande collection de shortcodes, you can create beautiful and complex layouts without having to digg into a sea of complex code.

Page Templates

Our page templates make your life easier by giving you access to pre-made styles and functions. Chaque modèle peut être appliqué à une page individuelle, transformer la façon dont elle regarde et fonctions pour créer des formulaires supplémentaires et unique de contenu. Créez facilement des galeries, contactez pages, sitemaps, Blog RSS et beaucoup plus en utilisant les élégantes Thèmes Page Templates.

 

Lucid WordPress Theme Features

 

  • Alternate Slider Layout
  • Thème Options Page
  • Compatibilité du navigateur croix
  • Color Scheme illimité
  • Facultatif Structure Blog de style
  • Miniature d'images personnalisées
  • Livré avec les fichiers PSD
  • Gravatar Ready
  • Section de la Galerie
  • Filetés Commentaires
  • Options du thème de ePanel
  • Sidebar is Widget Ready
  • Publicité Ready
  • Conception Tabless lisse
  • Valide XHTML et CSS
  • Web design Responsive
  • Des dizaines de polices pour choisir de
  • Localisation complet
  • Shortcode Collections
  • Page Templates
  • L'accès aux mises à jour et support
  • Compatible avec la dernière version de WordPress

 

Lucid Theme Demo & Télécharger

 

Lucid Theme Responsive Science Technology Theme 640x1505 Lucid Theme by Elegant Themes

Pour le prix tout compris de $39, vous payez seulement $.50 par thème. Vous pouvez télécharger et utiliser Chameleon thème WordPress et d'autres thèmes WordPress de prime qui est disponible dans l'élégant club de thèmes. Économie énorme pour la prime avenir thèmes WordPress libération par Elegant WordPress Themes.
Avez-vous apprécié cet article? Si c'est le cas, nous aimerions entendre vos pensées dans les commentaires ci-dessous. Ce serait formidable si vous êtes abonné à notre Flux RSS ou signé pour mises à jour pour obtenir plus de tout nouveau prime WordPress Thèmes examen. Plus nouveau WordPress Thèmes examen sera ajoutée et nous nous assurerons que tous les haut Thèmes WordPress Développeurs sera ajouté dans notre examen.

À propos de l'auteur

CroMag

Sur 15 ans dans Blogging,WebHosting, Enregistrement de domaines, Commercialisation, SEO, WebDesign et WordPress, avec une expérience réussie de la gestion de plusieurs blogs WordPress connexes et d'autres sites. WordPress Premium Themes and Magazine est le nouveau projet pour aider la communauté WordPress. Thèmes WordPress amant et design très apprécient bien codé.

Divi WordPress Theme

Lucid Theme by Elegant Themes

Posted August 25, 2012 by CroMag in Premium Themes

Lucid Theme by Elegant Themes Lucid Theme by Elegant Themes

LUCID THEME DOWNLOAD

 

Lucid WordPress Theme Overview

 

Lucid Theme by Elegant Themes is suitable for people who are seeking a professional and well put together web template to showcase their website online. This theme suitable for any type of niches or website from personal blogger to online portfolio or even science and technology based website can use this theme. Before go to our main topic, make sure you read our Elegant Themes review and why we recommend highly recommend Elegant Themes.Elegant Themes Join Lucid Theme by Elegant Themes

Lucid is a sleek and modern magazine theme that does a great job displaying tons of content while at the same time avoiding the feeling of clutter. Clean design elements and a strict grid give the theme an organized layout that is a pleasure to read. Lucid is also fully responsive, meaning that the design will adapt to mobile phones and tablets for a more intuitive browsing experience.

The name Lucid is well suited to this theme by Elegant Themes, it  comes with packed with various background textures and colors giving you the ability to alter the background color and font colors with endless variations. To change to look and feel of your website, what you need to do is access Lucid Control Panel and make the changes that you need.

 

Lucid WordPress Theme Key Features

 

Lucid WordPress Theme Responsive Layout

Now your website will display beautifully and intuitively on all devices. Lucid uses CSS media queries to trigger different layout sets at various screen sizes. No longer will you need to zoom and scroll around when browsing on your mobile phone. If you have been looking for a simple and professional layout that is also Mobile and Tablet friendly, then Lucid is definitely the theme for you.

Five Unique Colors

Lucid comes with five unique colors schemes to help insure that there is a style that suits your needs.

Theme Option

The ePanel theme options panel comes with all of Elegant Themes design, the feature allow you to easily control your website without ever touching a line of code. ePanel allows you to toggle on and off features, adjust your layout, manage advertisements, control colors, optimize for search engines and more! ePanel integrates with the WordPress Dashboard and will appear automatically when you activate any of our themes. Lucid WordPress theme also come with this option to make your WordPress site designing and customizing easy.

Lucid WordPress Theme Shortcodes

Designing and organizing your posts has never been easier. It come with large collection of shortcodes, you can create beautiful and complex layouts without having to digg into a sea of complex code.

Page Templates

Our page templates make your life easier by giving you access to pre-made styles and functions. Each template can be applied to an individual page, transforming the way it looks and functions to create additional and unique forms of content. Easily create galleries, contact pages, sitemaps, blog feeds and much more using the Elegant Themes Page Templates.

 

Lucid WordPress Theme Features

 

  • Alternate Slider Layout
  • Theme Options Page
  • Cross Browser Compatibility
  • Unlimited Color Scheme
  • Optional Blog-style Structure
  • Custom Thumbnail Images
  • Comes with PSD Files
  • Gravatar Ready
  • Gallery Section
  • Threaded Comments
  • ePanel Theme Options
  • Sidebar is Widget Ready
  • Advertisement Ready
  • Smooth Tabless Design
  • Valid XHTML and CSS
  • Responsive Web design
  • Dozens of Fonts to Choose From
  • Complete Localization
  • Shortcode Collections
  • Page Templates
  • Access to Updates and Support
  • Compatible to the latest version of WordPress

 

Lucid Theme Demo & Download

 

Lucid Theme Responsive Science Technology Theme 640x1505 Lucid Theme by Elegant Themes

For the all-inclusive price of $39, you are only paying $.50 per theme. You can download and use Chameleon WordPress Theme and other premium WordPress themes that available in Elegant Themes club. Huge saving for future premium WordPress themes release by Elegant WordPress Themes.
Did you enjoy this article? If so, we’d love to hear your thoughts in the comments below. It would be great if you subscribed to our RSS feed or signed up for email updates to get more fresh new premium WordPress Themes review. More new WordPress Themes review will be added and we will make sure all top WordPress Themes Developers will be added in our review.

About the Author

CroMag

About 15 years in Blogging,WebHosting, Domain Registration, Marketing, SEO, WebDesign and WordPress, with a successful track record of managing several WordPress related blogs and other sites. WordPress Premium Themes and Magazine is the newest project to help WordPress community. WordPress Themes lover and highly appreciate well coded design.