Divi WordPress Theme

وورد موضوع لكمة – متجاوب “تشكيل” موضوع

0
مرسل سبتمبر 19, 2012 بواسطة CroMag في محفظة

Punch WordPress Theme Shape Based Theme Punch WordPress Theme   Responsive Shape Theme

PUNCH Download ثيمات

 

لكمة وورد وصف الموضوع

 

لكمة هي فريدة من نوعها الصورة المنحى وورد موضوع وتستجيب تماما, مثالية لل المبدعين, محفظة, موقع التصوير وكالات. من خلال التأكيد على صورك, أشرطة الفيديو والمحتوى, فإنه يعرض عملك بطريقة مذهلة. من السهل على إدارة, لأنه يأتي مع تخطيط غير محدود دعم صيغ آخر وعدة قوالب صفحة مخصص لالتوابل حتى موقع الويب الخاص بك.

لكمة هو قسط استجابة موضوع وورد يستخدم تراكب شكل بقعة والرسوم المتحركة للإعجاب - الكمال في أي وكالة أو الإبداعية الرقمية. مع خيارات الفوقية قوية وميزات, لكمة على استعداد لمساعدتك في اظهار العمل الخاصة بك بالطريقة التي تريد بدقة مذهلة.

تحقق من الموضوعات وورد أكثر ابتكارا لمحفظة, التصوير الفوتوغرافي وكالة المواقع التي نحن واردة بالفعل، وهنا استعراض.

 

لكمة ورد الميزات الرئيسية الموضوع

 

هذا وورد موضوع قسط تأتي مع العديد من الميزات الأساسية التي تجعل منها واحدة من أفضل صورة المنحى وورد موضوع وكالة الإبداعية & محفظة أن نسلط الضوء بالفعل حتى الآن. وفيما يلي لكمة ورد الملامح الرئيسية لقضاء وقت الفراغ. تأكد من فحص تجريبي وتحميل الصفحة لمزيد من المعلومات.

استجابة تصميم

هذا يمكن أن يكون أحدث التكنولوجيا في تصميم الموقع, وضرورة للجميع ممارسة الأعمال التجارية في العالم على شبكة الإنترنت في الوقت الحاضر. عند تغيير حجم نافذة المتصفح, شاشة, منفذ العرض أو ما من أي وقت مضى كنت اسميها, أو مشاهدته في لوحة أو الهاتف الذكي, تصميم ونمط يستجيب للجهاز والتغييرات وفقا لذلك. جربه مع لكمة وورد موضوع, سيتم عرض موقع الويب الخاص بك بشكل جميل على أي نوع من الأجهزة.

SEO محسن

وقد تم تطوير لكمة مع أفضل الممارسات كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين في الاعتبار. ويتميز الدلالي & HTML صالحة الأمر الذي يجعل من السهل على محركات البحث لفهرسة محتوى موقعك. وقد تمت هيكلة موضوع للتأكد من أن محتوى مهم دائما سابقة على محتوى أقل أهمية, وبه عنوان تم استخدامه وفقا للمبادئ التوجيهية.

 

لكمة وورد موضوع ميزات

 

  • تصميم 960gs تستجيب تماما.
  • يعمل بشكل جميل على اي فون, باد, وغيرها من الأجهزة النقالة & أقراص.
  • ميزات اللمس المتزلجون انتقاد التي هي فرحة لاستخدامها في أجهزة تعمل باللمس.
  • يستخدم وورد لايف اللون مخصص لعرض اللون & التغيرات الجلدية على الطاير.
  • خيارات الفوقية واسعة النطاق التي توفر خيارات التخصيص لا يصدق.
  • غير محدود المحافظ, مع 10 تراكب شكل مختلف بما في ذلك شكل مخصص لتحميل الملفات الخاصة بك.
  • جلود الظلام / الضوء.
  • خيارات اللون لهجة - مباراة العلامة التجارية الخاصة بك والاسلوب مع سهولة.
  • ترجمة / تعريب استعداد - ويشمل مو. & .ملفات PO.
  • المحتوى التجريبي & خيارات الموضوع التجريبي المقدمة.
  • كبار المسئولين الاقتصاديين الأمثل.
  • دلالات الألفاظ, نظيف, HTML5 صالح & CSS3 .
  • مولد رمز قصير مع 30+ الهاتفية القصيرة.
  • 400+ الخطوط جوجل.

 

لكمة وورد موضوع تجريبي & تحميل

 

Punch Theme Responsive Portfolio Theme 640x448 Punch WordPress Theme   Responsive Shape Theme

هل تتمتع هذه المادة? إذا كان الأمر كذلك, كنا نحب أن نسمع أفكارك في التعليقات أدناه. سيكون أمرا رائعا إذا كنت مشترك لدينا آر إس إس أو وقعت لإرسال التحديثات الجديدة للحصول على مزيد من الطازجة قسط وورد المواضيع الاستعراض. ستتم إضافة المزيد من الموضوعات وورد مراجعة جديدة ونحن سوف نتأكد من كل الأعلى وورد المواضيع المطورين سيتم إضافة في مراجعتنا.

نبذة عن الكاتب

CroMag

حول 15 سنوات في التدوين,كوربونه, تسجيل النطاق, تسويق, SEO, تطوير برامج تصميم وورد, مع سجل حافل بالنجاحات في إدارة العديد من بلوق وورد وغيرها من المواقع ذات الصلة. وورد قسط الموضوعات ومجلة هو أحدث مشروع لمساعدة المجتمع وورد. وورد المواضيع محبي التصميم ونقدر تقديرا عاليا مشفرة بشكل جيد.

0 تعليقات



كن أول من يعلق!


ترك وردا على

(مطلوب)

Divi WordPress Theme

Punch WordPress Theme – Responsive “Shape” Theme

0
Posted September 19, 2012 by CroMag in Portfolio

Punch WordPress Theme Shape Based Theme Punch WordPress Theme   Responsive Shape Theme

PUNCH THEME DOWNLOAD

 

Punch WordPress Theme Overview

 

Punch is a unique photo oriented WordPress theme and fully responsive, perfect for creative people, portfolio, photography site and agencies. By emphasizing your photos, videos and content, it showcases your work in an amazing way. Easy to manage, it comes with unlimited layout supporting post formats and several custom page templates to spice up your website.

Punch is a premium responsive WordPress theme that uses slick shape overlays and impressive animations – perfect for any creative or digital agency. With powerful meta options and features, Punch is ready to help you show off your work the way you want to with stunning precision.

Check out more Creative WordPress Themes for portfolio, photography and agency websites that we already featured and review here.

 

Punch WordPress Theme Key Features

 

This premium WordPress theme come with several key features that make it one of the best photo oriented WordPress theme for Creative Agency & Portfolio that we already highlight so far. Below is Punch WordPress Theme key features. Make sure you check demo and download page for more information.

Responsive Design

This could be the most current in website design technology, and a necessity for everyone conducting business on the online world nowadays. When you resize the browser window, screen, viewport or what ever you call it, or view it in a tablet or smartphone, the design and style responds to the device and changes accordingly. Try it out with Punch WordPress theme, your website will be displayed beautifully on any kind of devices.

SEO Optimized

Punch has been developed with the best SEO practices in mind. It features semantic & valid HTML which makes it easy for search engines to index the content of your site. The theme has been structured to ensure that important content always has precedent over less important content, and heading tags have been used in accordance with guidelines.

 

Punch WordPress Theme Features

 

  • Fully Responsive 960gs design.
  • Works beautifully on iPhone, iPad, and other mobile devices & tablets.
  • Features touch swipe sliders which are a joy to use on touchscreen devices.
  • Uses WordPress Live Color Customizer to view colour & skin changes on the fly.
  • Extensive meta options which provide incredible customisation options.
  • Unlimited Portfolios, with 10 different shape overlays including a custom shape for your own uploads.
  • Dark/Light skins.
  • Accent Colour options – match your branding and style with ease.
  • Translation/Localization ready – includes .mo & .po files.
  • Demo Content & Demo Theme Options provided.
  • SEO optimised.
  • Semantic, clean, valid HTML5 & CSS3 .
  • Shortcode Generator with 30+ shortcodes.
  • 400+ Google fonts.

 

Punch WordPress Theme Demo & Download

 

Punch Theme Responsive Portfolio Theme 640x448 Punch WordPress Theme   Responsive Shape Theme

Did you enjoy this article? If so, we’d love to hear your thoughts in the comments below. It would be great if you subscribed to our RSS feed or signed up for email updates to get more fresh new premium WordPress Themes review. More new WordPress Themes review will be added and we will make sure all top WordPress Themes Developers will be added in our review.

About the Author

CroMag

About 15 years in Blogging,WebHosting, Domain Registration, Marketing, SEO, WebDesign and WordPress, with a successful track record of managing several WordPress related blogs and other sites. WordPress Premium Themes and Magazine is the newest project to help WordPress community. WordPress Themes lover and highly appreciate well coded design.

0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response

(required)