Divi WordPress Theme

Mercor الموضوع – وورد موضوع WooCommerce

0
مرسل سبتمبر 19, 2012 بواسطة CroMag في التجارة الإلكترونية

Mercor WordPress WooCommerce Theme Mercor Theme   WordPress WooCommerce Theme

MERCOR Download ثيمات

 

Mercor – وورد موضوع WooCommerce نظرة عامة

 

Mercor موضوع هو نظيفة وحديثة متخصصة وورد موضوع مناسب لجميع أنواع موقع للتجارة الإلكترونية, موقع التسوق, المتجر على شبكة الإنترنت, مجلة, الشركات, عمل, بلوق أو المواقع الإبداعية. بالنسبة لنا Mercor موضوع هي واحدة من أجمل وورد موضوع التي يمكنك استخدامها لعرض وتسليط الضوء على المنتجات الخاصة بك, الخدمات أو الموقع. ما يمكنك القيام به مع Mercor موضوع لا نهاية لها, تحتاج فقط إبداعك لبدء مشروع الفريدة الخاصة بك.

Mercor الموضوع عبارة عن استجابة التجارة الإلكترونية وورد موضوع التي تستخدم قوية وو الإضافات التجارة لخلق تنوعا متجر وورد التي تعمل بالطاقة مع العديد من خيارات التخطيط ولون الاختلافات غير محدود. Mercor has a convenient Administration panel which provides tons of options to manage and modify any aspect of the theme – it is well suited for both beginners with no coding knowledge and developers.

 

Mercor – WordPress WooCommerce Theme Key Features

 

وورد هذا الموضوع قسط تأتي مع العديد من السمات الرئيسية التي تجعل منها واحدة من أفضل موضوع أننا نريد لتسليط الضوء في هذا المنصب. Below is Mercor WordPress Theme key features. تأكد من التحقق من ذلك لمزيد من المعلومات.

Unlimited Theme Option

The Theme comes with a plethora of options so you can modify layout, تصميم, colors and fonts directly from within the backend of your WordPress Theme. You can choose any color you want to be the Theme’s leading color (you can see 8 examples in our preview).

مصممة بشكل جيد الحديثة وورد موضوع

Mercor is the perfect solution for you creative individuals and professionals looking for a highly versatile, وورد موضوع الطاقة شاملة إلى حد كبير ومصممة تصميما جيدا معبأة مع ميزات قسط والقوالب التي يمكنك بناء من وتخصيص.

The theme allows you to change all the main colors of the Theme (لون خلفية العناوين, لون الخطوط لقب, لون عناصر تحوم, لون الظل المستخدمة في النص) جنبا إلى جنب مع خلفية. هذا يعني أنه يمكنك تغيير كافة الألوان ويبدو من موضوع مع عدد قليل من النقرات.

Woocommerce جاهز

انها مستعدة WooCommerce لأولئك طافوا للحصول على منتجاتها خارج بمعزل السوق. إلى أعلى قبالة الصفقة, يقدم Mercor عدد لا يحصى من الرموز القصيرة والخيارات الإضافية لجذب المعلنين المحتملين.

Mercor وورد موضوع تخطيط المستجيبة

الآن موقع الويب الخاص بك سيتم عرض جميل وبشكل حدسي على كافة الأجهزة. يستخدم Mercor استفسارات وسائل الإعلام CSS لتحريك مجموعات تخطيط مختلف على مختلف أحجام الشاشات. لم يعد سوف تحتاج إلى التكبير والتمرير حول عند تصفح على هاتفك النقال. إذا كنت قد تبحث عن تخطيط بسيط والمهنية التي هي أيضا الجوال ودية لوحي, ثم Mercor هو بالتأكيد موضوع لك.

 

Mercor الموضوع الميزات

 

  • 2 بنيت في المتزلجون (عرض الشرائح العرض الكامل وNIVO عرض الشرائح)
  • 5 العرف الحاجيات
  • جوجل خطوط ويب
  • فيديو, معرض وينك المشاركات قوالب (3.3 وورد الميزة) المتصفح!
  • 2 متجر الصفحات
  • عربة التسوق جديدة ونهج جديد
  • CSS3 الميزات والرسوم المتحركة
  • ملف تعليمات مفصلة مكتوبة
  • WooCommerce التي تستخدم متجر فريد من نوعه
  • +70 shorcodes مع سهولة مولد رمز قصير.
  • استخدام شعار عهدك ورمز فافيكون.

 

Mercor وورد موضوع تجريبي & تحميل

 

Mercor Theme WordPress WooCommerce Theme 640x434 Mercor Theme   WordPress WooCommerce Theme

يمكنك إنشاء موقع على شبكة الانترنت ناجحة وورد أقل من التجارة الإلكترونية $100 مع هذا بريميوم وورد موضوع - Mercor الموضوع. هذا متجاوبة وورد موضوع التجارة الإلكترونية هي واحدة من موضوع الأقوى والأكثر مرونة التي يمكنك استخدامها لبناء متجرك وورد الخاصة. هذا الموضوع هو واحد من توصياتنا. تأكد من تحقق Mercor الموضوع – وورد WooCommerce التجريبي الموضوع وصفحة التحميل لمزيد من المعلومات.
هل تتمتع هذه المادة? إذا كان الأمر كذلك, كنا نحب أن نسمع أفكارك في التعليقات أدناه. سيكون أمرا رائعا إذا كنت مشترك لدينا آر إس إس أو وقعت لإرسال التحديثات الجديدة للحصول على مزيد من الطازجة قسط وورد المواضيع الاستعراض. ستتم إضافة المزيد من الموضوعات وورد مراجعة جديدة ونحن سوف نتأكد من كل الأعلى وورد المواضيع المطورين سيتم إضافة في مراجعتنا.

نبذة عن الكاتب

CroMag

حول 15 سنوات في التدوين,كوربونه, تسجيل النطاق, تسويق, SEO, تطوير برامج تصميم وورد, مع سجل حافل بالنجاحات في إدارة العديد من بلوق وورد وغيرها من المواقع ذات الصلة. وورد قسط الموضوعات ومجلة هو أحدث مشروع لمساعدة المجتمع وورد. وورد المواضيع محبي التصميم ونقدر تقديرا عاليا مشفرة بشكل جيد.

0 تعليقات



كن أول من يعلق!


ترك وردا على

(مطلوب)

Divi WordPress Theme

Mercor Theme – WordPress WooCommerce Theme

Posted September 19, 2012 by CroMag in eCommerce

Mercor WordPress WooCommerce Theme Mercor Theme   WordPress WooCommerce Theme

MERCOR THEME DOWNLOAD

 

Mercor – WordPress WooCommerce Theme Overview

 

Mercor theme is a clean and modern specialized WordPress Theme suitable for all types of ecommerce website, shopping site, Online Store, Magazine, Corporate, Business, Blog or Creative websites. For us Mercor theme is one of the beautiful WordPress Theme that you can use to showcase and highlight your products, services or website. What you can do with Mercor theme is endless, just need your creativity to start your own unique project.

Mercor theme is a responsive e-commerce WordPress Theme that utilises the powerful Woo Commerce plugins to create a versatile WordPress-powered shop with many layout options and unlimited color variations. Mercor has a convenient Administration panel which provides tons of options to manage and modify any aspect of the theme – it is well suited for both beginners with no coding knowledge and developers.

 

Mercor – WordPress WooCommerce Theme Key Features

 

This premium WordPress theme come with several key features that make it one of the best theme that we want to highlight in this post. Below is Mercor WordPress Theme key features. Make sure you check it out for more information.

Unlimited Theme Option

The Theme comes with a plethora of options so you can modify layout, styling, colors and fonts directly from within the backend of your WordPress Theme. You can choose any color you want to be the Theme’s leading color (you can see 8 examples in our preview).

Well Designed Modern WordPress Theme

Mercor is the perfect solution for you creative individuals and professionals looking for a highly versatile, greatly comprehensive and well-designed WordPress Theme power packed with Premium features and templates you can build from and customize.

The theme allows you to change all the main colors of the Theme (background color for titles, color of title fonts, color of hover elements, color of shadow used on text) along with the background. This means that you can change all the colors and looks of the theme with just a few clicks.

Woocommerce Ready

It is WooCommerce ready for those roaring to get their products out unto the market. To top off the deal, Mercor offers a myriad of short codes and extra options for attracting potential advertisers.

Mercor WordPress Theme Responsive Layout

Now your website will display beautifully and intuitively on all devices. Mercor uses CSS media queries to trigger different layout sets at various screen sizes. No longer will you need to zoom and scroll around when browsing on your mobile phone. If you have been looking for a simple and professional layout that is also Mobile and Tablet friendly, then Mercor is definitely the theme for you.

 

Mercor Theme Features

 

  • 2 built in sliders (Full width Slideshow and Nivo Slideshow)
  • 5 custom Widgets
  • Google Web Fonts
  • Video, Gallery and Link Posts Templates (3.3 WordPress Feature)  browser!
  • 2 Shop Pages
  • Shopping cart with a fresh approach
  • CSS3 Features and Animations
  • Detailed written help file
  • WooCommerce that utilise a unique shop
  • +70 shorcodes with easy shortcode generator.
  • Use your custom logo and favicon icon.

 

Mercor WordPress Theme Demo & Download

 

Mercor Theme WordPress WooCommerce Theme 640x434 Mercor Theme   WordPress WooCommerce Theme

You can create a successful WordPress eCommerce website less than $100 with this Premium WordPress Theme – Mercor Theme. This responsive WordPress eCommerce theme is one of the most powerful and flexible theme that you can use to build your own WordPress store. This theme is one of our recommendation. Make sure you check Mercor Theme – WordPress WooCommerce Theme demo and download page for more information.
Did you enjoy this article? If so, we’d love to hear your thoughts in the comments below. It would be great if you subscribed to our RSS feed or signed up for email updates to get more fresh new premium WordPress Themes review. More new WordPress Themes review will be added and we will make sure all top WordPress Themes Developers will be added in our review.

About the Author

CroMag

About 15 years in Blogging,WebHosting, Domain Registration, Marketing, SEO, WebDesign and WordPress, with a successful track record of managing several WordPress related blogs and other sites. WordPress Premium Themes and Magazine is the newest project to help WordPress community. WordPress Themes lover and highly appreciate well coded design.