Divi WordPress Theme

MERCOR тему – Тема WordPress WooCommerce

0
Добавлено 19, 2012 по CroMag в Электронная коммерция

Mercor WordPress WooCommerce Theme Mercor Theme   WordPress WooCommerce Theme

MERCOR Theme Скачать

 

MERCOR – WordPress Theme Обзор WooCommerce

 

MERCOR тему является чистым и современным специализированным темам WordPress подходит для всех типов веб-сайт электронной коммерции, торговый сайт, Интернет-магазин, Журнал, Корпоративный, Бизнес, Блог или креативное создание сайтов. Для нас MERCOR тема является одной из красивая тема WordPress, который можно использовать, чтобы продемонстрировать и подчеркнуть Вашу продукцию, услуги или веб-сайт. Что вы можете сделать с темой MERCOR бесконечен, просто нужно ваше творчество, чтобы начать свой собственный уникальный проект.

MERCOR тема реагировать электронной коммерции WordPress тема, которая использует мощные Woo Торгово плагинов для создания универсальной WordPress питанием магазин с большим количеством опций макета и неограниченные цветовые вариации. Mercor has a convenient Administration panel which provides tons of options to manage and modify any aspect of the theme – it is well suited for both beginners with no coding knowledge and developers.

 

MERCOR – WordPress WooCommerce Theme Key Features

 

Эта тема премии WordPress поставляются с несколькими ключевыми функциями, которые делают его одним из лучших тема, которую мы хотим подчеркнуть в этой должности. Below is Mercor WordPress Theme key features. Убедитесь, что вы проверить его для получения дополнительной информации.

Unlimited Theme Option

The Theme comes with a plethora of options so you can modify layout, стайлинг, colors and fonts directly from within the backend of your WordPress Theme. You can choose any color you want to be the Theme’s leading color (you can see 8 examples in our preview).

Ну Разработанный Современные темы WordPress

Mercor is the perfect solution for you creative individuals and professionals looking for a highly versatile, значительно всеобъемлющий и хорошо продуманные WordPress Theme власть упакованы с премиум функций и шаблонов вы можете создавать и настраивать с.

The theme allows you to change all the main colors of the Theme (Цвет фона для названий, Цвет названия шрифтов, цвет элементов при наведении, цвет теней, используемый в текстовых) вместе с фоном. Это означает, что вы можете изменить все цвета и внешний вид этой темы со всего за несколько кликов.

Готовые WooCommerce

Это WooCommerce готово для тех, ревущий, чтобы получить свою продукцию сбылось с рынка. Чтобы завершить сделку, Mercor предлагает множество коротких номеров и дополнительные возможности для привлечения потенциальных рекламодателей.

Mercor WordPress тема Отзывчивый Макет

Теперь ваш сайт будет отображаться красиво и интуитивно на всех устройствах. Mercor использует CSS запросы средств массовой информации, чтобы вызвать различные наборы макета на различных размеров экрана. Вам больше не нужно увеличивать и прокручивать при просмотре на мобильном телефоне. Если Вы ищете простой и профессиональный макет, который также мобильных и планшетных дружественный, Затем Mercor, безусловно, тема для вас.

 

Особенности Mercor тему

 

  • 2 построен в ползунки (Полная ширина Слайд-шоу Слайд-шоу и Nivo)
  • 5 пользовательских виджетов
  • Google Web Fonts
  • Видео, Галерея и ссылка Шаблоны сообщений (3.3 Функция WordPress) браузер!
  • 2 Магазин страницы
  • Корзина с новым подходом
  • Функций CSS3 и анимация
  • Подробная написано файл справки
  • Это WooCommerce использует уникальный магазин
  • +70 shorcodes с легким генератора шорткодом.
  • Используйте свой собственный логотип и значок значок.

 

MERCOR WordPress Theme Demo & Скачать

 

Mercor Theme WordPress WooCommerce Theme 640x434 Mercor Theme   WordPress WooCommerce Theme

Вы можете создать успешный сайт электронной коммерции WordPress менее $100 с этой темой Premium WordPress - Тема MERCOR. Этот реагировать WordPress электронной коммерции тема является одной из наиболее мощных и гибких темы, которые вы можете использовать, чтобы построить свой собственный магазин WordPress. Эта тема является одной из наших рекомендаций. Убедитесь, что вы проверить MERCOR тему – WordPress WooCommerce демо тему и страницу загрузки дополнительной информации.
Вам понравилась эта статья? Раз так, Мы хотели бы услышать Ваши мысли в комментариях ниже. Было бы здорово, если вы подписались на нашу RSS подача или подписан на рассылку, чтобы получить больше свежих Premium WordPress Themes отзыв. Более новые темы WordPress отзыв будет добавлен, и мы будем убедиться, что все топ Разработчики WordPress Themes будет добавлен в наш обзор.

Об авторе

CroMag

О 15 лет в блог,WebHosting, Регистрация доменов, Маркетинг, SEO, WebDesign и WordPress, с опытом успешного управления несколькими WordPress связанных блогов и других сайтов. WordPress премиум темы и журнал является новым проектом, чтобы помочь WordPress сообщество. WordPress Themes любовника и высоко ценю хорошо закодированы дизайн.

0 Комментарии



Оставить первый комментарий!


Оставить отзыв

(требуется)

Divi WordPress Theme

Mercor Theme – WordPress WooCommerce Theme

Posted September 19, 2012 by CroMag in eCommerce

Mercor WordPress WooCommerce Theme Mercor Theme   WordPress WooCommerce Theme

MERCOR THEME DOWNLOAD

 

Mercor – WordPress WooCommerce Theme Overview

 

Mercor theme is a clean and modern specialized WordPress Theme suitable for all types of ecommerce website, shopping site, Online Store, Magazine, Corporate, Business, Blog or Creative websites. For us Mercor theme is one of the beautiful WordPress Theme that you can use to showcase and highlight your products, services or website. What you can do with Mercor theme is endless, just need your creativity to start your own unique project.

Mercor theme is a responsive e-commerce WordPress Theme that utilises the powerful Woo Commerce plugins to create a versatile WordPress-powered shop with many layout options and unlimited color variations. Mercor has a convenient Administration panel which provides tons of options to manage and modify any aspect of the theme – it is well suited for both beginners with no coding knowledge and developers.

 

Mercor – WordPress WooCommerce Theme Key Features

 

This premium WordPress theme come with several key features that make it one of the best theme that we want to highlight in this post. Below is Mercor WordPress Theme key features. Make sure you check it out for more information.

Unlimited Theme Option

The Theme comes with a plethora of options so you can modify layout, styling, colors and fonts directly from within the backend of your WordPress Theme. You can choose any color you want to be the Theme’s leading color (you can see 8 examples in our preview).

Well Designed Modern WordPress Theme

Mercor is the perfect solution for you creative individuals and professionals looking for a highly versatile, greatly comprehensive and well-designed WordPress Theme power packed with Premium features and templates you can build from and customize.

The theme allows you to change all the main colors of the Theme (background color for titles, color of title fonts, color of hover elements, color of shadow used on text) along with the background. This means that you can change all the colors and looks of the theme with just a few clicks.

Woocommerce Ready

It is WooCommerce ready for those roaring to get their products out unto the market. To top off the deal, Mercor offers a myriad of short codes and extra options for attracting potential advertisers.

Mercor WordPress Theme Responsive Layout

Now your website will display beautifully and intuitively on all devices. Mercor uses CSS media queries to trigger different layout sets at various screen sizes. No longer will you need to zoom and scroll around when browsing on your mobile phone. If you have been looking for a simple and professional layout that is also Mobile and Tablet friendly, then Mercor is definitely the theme for you.

 

Mercor Theme Features

 

  • 2 built in sliders (Full width Slideshow and Nivo Slideshow)
  • 5 custom Widgets
  • Google Web Fonts
  • Video, Gallery and Link Posts Templates (3.3 WordPress Feature)  browser!
  • 2 Shop Pages
  • Shopping cart with a fresh approach
  • CSS3 Features and Animations
  • Detailed written help file
  • WooCommerce that utilise a unique shop
  • +70 shorcodes with easy shortcode generator.
  • Use your custom logo and favicon icon.

 

Mercor WordPress Theme Demo & Download

 

Mercor Theme WordPress WooCommerce Theme 640x434 Mercor Theme   WordPress WooCommerce Theme

You can create a successful WordPress eCommerce website less than $100 with this Premium WordPress Theme – Mercor Theme. This responsive WordPress eCommerce theme is one of the most powerful and flexible theme that you can use to build your own WordPress store. This theme is one of our recommendation. Make sure you check Mercor Theme – WordPress WooCommerce Theme demo and download page for more information.
Did you enjoy this article? If so, we’d love to hear your thoughts in the comments below. It would be great if you subscribed to our RSS feed or signed up for email updates to get more fresh new premium WordPress Themes review. More new WordPress Themes review will be added and we will make sure all top WordPress Themes Developers will be added in our review.

About the Author

CroMag

About 15 years in Blogging,WebHosting, Domain Registration, Marketing, SEO, WebDesign and WordPress, with a successful track record of managing several WordPress related blogs and other sites. WordPress Premium Themes and Magazine is the newest project to help WordPress community. WordPress Themes lover and highly appreciate well coded design.