Divi WordPress Theme

Flipit тему – Многоцелевой корпоративного портфеля или Фото

Добавлено 23, 2012 по CroMag в Корпоративный

Flipit Theme Multipurpose Corporate Portfolio or Photography Flipit Theme   Multipurpose Corporate Portfolio or Photography

FLIPIT THEME DOWNLOAD

 

Flipit Multipurpose WordPress Theme Overview

 

WordPress является лучшим блог-платформы для предприятий всех размеров. Это гибкая, Открытая конструкция источника означает, что WordPress является достаточно гибкой, чтобы удовлетворить почти все потребности бизнеса. See our collection of business WordPress themes review.

Однако, при принятии решения о теме для бизнеса или корпоративного сайта Вам нужно убедиться, что вы получите его с самого начала. Одним из важных факторов, которые необходимо рассмотреть, является, выборе темы WordPress для вашего сайта.

Если вы все еще в поисках лучших WordPress тема, которая подходит для ваших потребностей, or you need a multipurpose WordPress theme, then Flipit WordPress theme maybe suites your needs.

 

Flipit Multipurpose WordPress Theme Key Features

 

Эта тема премии WordPress поставляются с несколькими ключевыми функциями, которые делают его одним из лучших бизнес, Корпоративные или портфолио WordPress Themes, что мы уже выделить сих пор. Убедитесь, что вы проверить демо-версию и загрузить страницу для получения дополнительной информации.

Современный бизнес Корпоративный дизайн

Flipit is a clean Multipurpose Responsive WordPress Theme. Вы можете использовать его для вашего бизнеса, портфель, Сайт услугу или даже на свой личный блог. You can easily customize Flipit WordPress theme, В целях создания различных макетов.

Flipit is truly a blank canvas, whether your looking to create an agency/portfolio site to showcase your work, build a responsive corporate site for a client, or create an online presence for a restaurant, Flipit is almost unlimited in the layouts it can create.

Пришло код действителен HTML5 (пожалуйста, проверьте) и браузер, совместимый - работа с большинством современных браузеров. Flipit works excellent in the mobile devices or any other small gadgets because it is Responsive.

Полностью адаптивного дизайна

Не надоело служить белые изображения Отзывчивый темы которых только изменить размер больших изображений в небольших экранов? Flipit тему создает образы для соответствующих размеров экрана на вашем слайдер(Не для камеры слайдер), страницы блога и портфолио.

Ключевой компонент часто забывают пользователей, и это где действительно сияет Flipit. Мы называем его оперативной работы пользователей (RUX), и мы думаем, что это будущее Интернета.

Все элементы пользовательского интерфейса, в том числе иконы, были созданы с CSS для обеспечения масштабируемости и прекрасный показ на сетчатку устройств.

Имея эту функцию, ваши пользователи, просматривающие ваш сайт с помощью мобильных устройств не ждать, чтобы загружать большие изображения для настольной версии. Благодаря этой особенности, Google скорости странице и YSlow рейтингов в мобильных резолюций поддерживать на том же уровне, а также.

Переворачивать или Fade вариант

Flipit тему дизайнер знает флип не собирается быть идеальным для любых применений, так что вы можете выбрать для использования вместо простого исчезают, с помощью панели настроек. Внимание, покадровой анимации была построена с использованием CSS3 , в старых браузерах это будет откат к исчезают.

 

Flipit Многоцелевой тема WordPress Особенности

 

  • Отзывчивый UI и UX
  • Содержание Flipable
  • Настраиваемые Accent, Функция и цвет фона.
  • Жест приводной Содержание (Создан для сенсорного)
  • Optomised для Retina Display
  • WSYWIG Shortcode Генератор (Колонны, Иконки, Статистика, Оповещения, Tabs, Видео ... и многое другое)
  • Пользовательские виджеты (Портфель, Team Viewer, Социальный, Объявления, Блог)
  • WordPress 3.0+ Готовый (Совместимость: WP 3 .4.1)
  • Сообщение Поддержка формата (Изображения, Галереи, Кавычки, Связи, Стандартный, Аудио, Видео)
  • Слоистые РСП для Customisation
  • Полная поддержка локализации (содержит .po / .mo файлы)
  • Обширная документация
  • Поддержка Форум
  • 220 масштабируемые иконки
  • Крест все
  • …и многое другое

 

Flipit тему Demo & Скачать

 

Multipurpose Corporate Portfolio or Photography Flipit Theme 640x1053 Flipit Theme   Multipurpose Corporate Portfolio or Photography

Вы можете получить отличный современный стильный дизайн и красивая реагировать Многоцелевой портфеля юридических лиц или фотографии сайта WordPress установка для меньше $100 С этой темой премиум WordPress - Flipit тему. Flipit Тема - Многоцелевой портфеля юридических лиц или фотографии Отзывчивый темы предназначен для любого масштаба веб-сайта - компания или для личного пользования, Легко настроить и подходят для огромного ботаник или в начале начинающий пользователь. Эта тема является одной из наших рекомендаций. Убедитесь, что вы проверить демо-версию и загрузить страницу для получения дополнительной информации.
Вам понравилась эта статья? Раз так, Мы хотели бы услышать Ваши мысли в комментариях ниже. Было бы здорово, если вы подписались на нашу RSS подача или подписан на рассылку, чтобы получить больше свежих Premium WordPress Themes отзыв. Более новые темы WordPress отзыв будет добавлен, и мы будем убедиться, что все топ Разработчики WordPress Themes будет добавлен в наш обзор.

Об авторе

CroMag

О 15 лет в блог,WebHosting, Регистрация доменов, Маркетинг, SEO, WebDesign и WordPress, с опытом успешного управления несколькими WordPress связанных блогов и других сайтов. WordPress премиум темы и журнал является новым проектом, чтобы помочь WordPress сообщество. WordPress Themes любовника и высоко ценю хорошо закодированы дизайн.

Divi WordPress Theme

Flipit Theme – Multipurpose Corporate Portfolio or Photography

0
Posted September 23, 2012 by CroMag in Corporate

Flipit Theme Multipurpose Corporate Portfolio or Photography Flipit Theme   Multipurpose Corporate Portfolio or Photography

FLIPIT THEME DOWNLOAD

 

Flipit Multipurpose WordPress Theme Overview

 

WordPress is the best blogging platform for businesses of all sizes. It’s flexible, open source design means that WordPress is flexible enough to cater for nearly all business requirements. See our collection of business WordPress themes review.

However, when deciding on a theme for business or corporate website you need to make sure you get it right from the beginning. One of important factor that you need to consider is, choosing the right WordPress theme for your site.

If you still searching for the best WordPress theme that suitable for your need, or you need a multipurpose WordPress theme, then Flipit WordPress theme maybe suites your needs.

 

Flipit Multipurpose WordPress Theme Key Features

 

This premium WordPress theme come with several key features that make it one of the best Business, Corporate or Portfolio WordPress Themes that we already highlight so far. Make sure you check demo and download page for more information.

Modern Business Corporate Design

Flipit is a clean Multipurpose Responsive WordPress Theme. You can use it for your business, portfolio, service site or even on your personal blog. You can easily customize Flipit WordPress theme, in order to create a variety of different layouts.

Flipit is truly a blank canvas, whether your looking to create an agency/portfolio site to showcase your work, build a responsive corporate site for a client, or create an online presence for a restaurant, Flipit is almost unlimited in the layouts it can create.

It’s code is Valid HTML5 (please check) and browser compatible – work with most of the modern browsers. Flipit works excellent in the mobile devices or any other small gadgets because it is Responsive.

Fully Responsive Design

Don’t you fed up with the serve scaled images Responsive Themes which only resize your big images to smaller screens? Flipit Theme creates the images for related screen size on your slider(not for camera slider), blog page and portfolio page.

The key component often overlooked is the user experience, and this is where Flipit truly shines. We’re calling it Responsive User Experience (RUX), and we think it’s the future of the web.

All user interface elements, including icons, have been created with CSS for scalability and perfect display on retina devices.

Having this feature, your users who view your site via mobile devices do not wait to load big images for desktop version. Thanks to this feature, Google page speed and Yslow ratings in mobile resolutions maintain at the same level as well.

Flip or Fade Option

Flipit theme designer know the flip isn’t going to be perfect for every application, so you can opt to use a simple fade instead, via the options panel. Note, the flip animation has been built using CSS3 , in older browsers this will roll back to a fade.

 

Flipit Multipurpose WordPress Theme Features

 

  • Responsive UI and UX
  • Flipable Content
  • Customisable Accent, Feature and Background Color.
  • Gesture Driven Content (Built for Touch)
  • Optomised for Retina Display
  • WSYWIG Shortcode Generator (Columns, Icons, Stats, Alerts, Tabs, Videos… and much more)
  • Custom Widgets (Portfolio, Team Viewer, Social, Advertisements, Blog)
  • WordPress 3.0+ Ready (Compatible up to WP 3 .4.1)
  • Post Format Support (Images, Galleries, Quotes, Links, Standard, Audio, Video)
  • Layered PSDs for Customisation
  • Full Localisation Support (contains .po/.mo files)
  • Extensive Documentation
  • Support Forum
  • 220 scalable Icons
  • Cross Everything
  • …and many more

 

Flipit Theme Demo & Download

 

Multipurpose Corporate Portfolio or Photography Flipit Theme 640x1053 Flipit Theme   Multipurpose Corporate Portfolio or Photography

You can get a great modern sleek design and beautiful responsive Multipurpose Corporate Portfolio or Photography WordPress site set-up for less than $100 with this Premium WordPress Theme – Flipit Theme. Flipit Theme – Multipurpose Corporate Portfolio or Photography Responsive Theme designed for any scale of website – company or personal use, easy to customized and suitable for huge nerd or early beginner user. This theme is one of our recommendation. Make sure you check the demo and download page for more information.
Did you enjoy this article? If so, we’d love to hear your thoughts in the comments below. It would be great if you subscribed to our RSS feed or signed up for email updates to get more fresh new premium WordPress Themes review. More new WordPress Themes review will be added and we will make sure all top WordPress Themes Developers will be added in our review.

About the Author

CroMag

About 15 years in Blogging,WebHosting, Domain Registration, Marketing, SEO, WebDesign and WordPress, with a successful track record of managing several WordPress related blogs and other sites. WordPress Premium Themes and Magazine is the newest project to help WordPress community. WordPress Themes lover and highly appreciate well coded design.

0 Comments



Be the first to comment!


Leave a Response

(required)